EHBO vereniging Veenendaal - De Sterke Arm 10 - Veenendaal

Bestuur

VoorzitterTinus Morrenvoorzitter@ehboveenendaal.nl
SecretariaatMarjan Aksesecretariaat@ehboveenendaal.nl
PenningmeesterTonnie Krenspenningmeester@ehboveenendaal.nl
   
VicevoorzitterJan van Manenvicevoorzitter@ehboveenendaal.nl
LedenadministratieGerrit van Assenledenadministratie@ehboveenendaal.nl
Coördinatie HulpverleningFrancina van Zadelhoff Kandidaat Jan Roelofshulpverlening@ehboveenendaal.nl
MateriaalbeheerFrancina van Zadelhoffmateriaalbeheer@ehboveenendaal.nl
  
Opleidingen/cursussenTonnie Krensopleidingen@ehboveenendaal.nl